MUSAWA's Team

MUSAWA's executive staff consists of 15 employees, both in the West Bank and Gaza:

 

Name Position Email
Adv. Ibrahim Barghouthi Legal and Technical Advisor ibrahim@musawa.ps
Ahlam Tarayra Internal Operations Manager ahlam@musawa.ps
Marina Qaqish Finance Officer marina@musawa.ps
Haitham Krunz Senior Accountant haitham@musawa.ps
Shadha Musallam Public Relations & Fundraising Officer shadha@musawa.ps
Yara Istanbouli Translation & Media Officer yara@musawa.ps
Ruba Bakeer Monitoring & Evaluation Officer ruba@musawa.ps
Adv. Shurooq Abu-Qare' Legal Awareness & Training Officer shurooq@musawa.ps
Adv. Angham Mansour Legal Monitoring Officer angham@musawa.ps
Khalil Rantissi Human Resources & Procurement Officer khalil@musawa.ps
Zainab Samarah Receptionist & Executive Secretary musawa@musawa.ps
  Messenger & Driver /
Adv. Mo'men Al-Hattab Legal Awareness & Training Officer momen@musawa.ps
Adv. Rula Mousa Legal Monitoring Officer rula@musawa.ps
Nadeen Al-Jaish Receptionist/ Administrative & Financial Assistant gaza@musawa.ps

 

MUSAWA's Board of Directors (BoD) and General Assembly (GA) members:

 

Name Position
Dr. Taleb Awad BOD Chairman/ GA member
Ms. Lubna Abdulhadi BOD Vice Chairman/ GA member
Adv. Fayzeh Al-Shawish BOD Secretary/ GA member
Adv. Youssef Bakhatan BOD Treasurer/ GA member
Mr. Samir Barghouthi BOD & GA member
Adv. Fahd Shweiki BOD & GA member
Adv. Islah Hassania BOD & GA member
Adv. Sharhabeel Al-Zaeem BOD & GA member
Adv. Yasser Jabr BOD & GA member
Adv. Shireen Sharawi GA member
Ms. Lina Abdul-Hadi GA member
Mr. Abdul-Kareem Barghouthi GA member
Adv. Faisal Jasser GA member
Adv. Mohammad Khader GA member
Dr. Saeed Abu-Fara GA member
Adv. Rana Wassef GA member
Ms. Mais Qandeel GA member
Adv. Areej Sarandah GA member
Adv. Khalil Ghazawneh GA member
Adv. Fadi Jaber GA member
Adv. Ashjan Dauod GA member
 Adv. Ghassan Massad GA member
Adv. Nidal Abu-Farha GA member
Ms. Zainab Al-Ghonaimy GA member
Ms. Amaal Syam GA member
Adviser and Former Judge Suleiman Al-Dahdouh GA member
Dr. Abdul-Kareem Shbeir GA member
Dr. Mohammad Abu-Saada GA member

 

Women BoD members in the West Bank: (2)

Women BoD members in the Gaza Strip: (1)

Men BoD members in the West Bank: (5)

Men BoD members in the Gaza Strip: (1)

 

Women GA members in the West Bank: (8)

Women GA members in the Gaza Strip: (3)

Men GA members in the West Bank: (14)

Men GA members in the Gaza Strip: (4)

 

REPORT A RIGHT VIOLATION

Have you been a victim or a witness of a right violation that requires the attention of MUSAWA? Let us know!

1. Contact our offices

Ramallah:

+970 2 2424870

Gaza:

+970 8 2864206

2. Contact our network

Lawyers for the rule of law group

3. File a complaint online

Online complaint form

APPLY FOR COURSES

Apply online to participate in one of our tailor made training courses in different domains.

Check out our training courses